Administration‎ > ‎

Administration Staff Directory

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent
Ben Lummis
blummis@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9800

Executive Secretary (Confidential)
Stephanie Delisi
sdelisi@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9800

Budget & Finance Office

Chief Financial Officer
Gary Frisch
gfrisch@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9802

Accounts and Budget Specialist
Cody Marshall
(978) 281-9803

Accounts Specialist
Michelle Lovett
mlovett2@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9812

Administrative Aide
Maria Puglisi
mpuglisi@gloucesterschools.com    
(978) 281-9805

Payroll Specialist
Taylor Hopper
payroll@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9808

Student Health & Emergency Services

Nurse Leader
Jeff Parco
jparco@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9870, ext. - GHS on TWF
(978) 281-9838, ext. - District Office T TH

Attendance Office

Attendance Supervisor
Gail Avery
Office: (978) 491-6630, ext. 22325
Fax: (978) 281-9899

Special Education Department

Special Education Director
Patricia Wegmann
pwegmann@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9804

Special Education Administrative Assistant
Rosalie Ferrara
rferrara@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9804

Information Technology Department

Director of Information Technology
Grant Harris
gharris@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9844, ext. 15314

Information Technology Systems Operations Manager
Brenden Henry
bhenry@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 491-6612, ext. 15313

Senior District Systems Administrator
David Leveille
(978) 491-6614, ext. 13210
(Located at GHS)

District Systems Administrator
Alex Mason
amason@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 491-6613, ext. 26350
(Located at O'Maley)

District Systems Technician
Ethan Haines
(978) 491-6611, ext. 1330
(Located at GHS)

District Jr. Systems Technician
Michael Benjamin
mbenjamin@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 491-6610, ext. 26351
(Located at O'Maley)

Transportation Department

Transportation Director978-282-3001

Food Service

Food Service Director
Martha-Jo Fleming
mjfleming@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9806

Teaching & Learning and Title I

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Gregg Bach
gbach@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9833

Executive Secretary (Confidential)
Barbara Dundin
bdundin@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9815

SIMS/EPIMS Coordinator - Data Accountability 
Michael Muniz
mmuniz@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-4925, ext. 26360

Title I - Title III 21st Century Program, Family, & Community Engagement Coordinator
Christine Castle
ccastle@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 491-6644, ext. 22308

PreSchool Program

Preschool Administrator
Ann-Marie Jordan
ajordan@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9816

Preschool SPED Coordinator
Cynthia Grinnell
cgrinnell@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9848

Administrative Aide
Christen Gaudenzi

Human Resource Department

Human Resource Director
Ryann Marshall
(978) 281-9801

Human Resources Assistant
Roberta Eason
(978) 281-9814

Facilities Department

Director of Public Works
Michael Hale AICP
Phone: 978-325-5600
Fx: (978) 281-3896

Senior Clerk
Jeanine Harris
jharris@gloucester-ma.gov