Administration‎ > ‎

Administration Staff Directory

Superintendents Office

Superintendent
Dr. Richard Safier
rsafier@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9800

Executive Secretary (Confidential)
Stephanie Delisi
sdelisi@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9800

Budget & Finance Office

Director of Finance & Operations
Tom Lafleur
tlafleur@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9802

Accounts and Budget Specialist
Audrey Brancaleone
abrancaleone@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9803

Accounts Specialist
Maria Lovett
mlovett@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9812

Administrative Aide
Maria Puglisi
mpuglisi@gloucesterschools.com    
(978) 281-9805

Payroll Specialist
Taylor Hopper
thopper@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9808

Student Health & Emergency Services

Nurse Leader
Cindy Juncker
cjuncker@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9838

Attendance Office

Attendance Supervisor
Christina M. Clem, LICSW
Office: (978) 491-6630
Extension (internal): 22325 
Fax: (978) 281-9899

Special Education Department

Special Education Director
Patricia Wegmann
pwegmann@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9804

Special Education Administrative Assistant
Rosalie Ferrara
rferrara@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9804

Information Technology Department

Director of Information Technology
Grant Harris
gharris@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9844
Ext. 22314

Information Technology Operations Manager
Brenden Henry
bhenry@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 491-6612
Ext. 22313

District Systems Administrator
David Leveille
(978) 491-6614
(located at GHS)
Ext. 13210

District Systems Administrator
TBD
(978) 491-6613
(located at O'Maley)
Ext. 26350

District Systems Technician
Randy Parisi(978) 491-6609
(located at GHS)
Ext. 13330

District Computer Technician
Ethan Haines
(978) 491-6610
(located at O'Maley)
Ext. 26351

Transportation Department

Transportation Director
Kathy Verga
kverga@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 282-3001

Food Service

Food Service Director
Martha-Jo Fleming
mjfleming@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9806

Teaching & Learning and Title I

Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Gregg Bach
gbach@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9833

Executive Secretary (Confidential)
Barbara Dundin
bdundin@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9815

SIMS/EPIMS Coordinator - Data Accountability 
Michael Muniz
mmuniz@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-4925

K-8 ELA Coordinator/Title 1 Director
Shana Goldwyn
sgoldwyn@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9810

PreSchool Program

Preschool Administrator
Ann-Marie Jordan
ajordan@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9816

Preschool SPED Coordinator
Cynthia Grinnell
cgrinnell@gloucesterschools.com
(978) 281-9848

Administrative Aide
Kathi Hurd

Human Resource Department

Human Resource Director
Ryann Maltese
(978) 281-9801

Human Resources Assistant
Roberta Eason
(978) 281-9814

Facilities Department

Facilities Manager
Jim Hafey
jhahey@gloucester-ma.gov
(978) 281-9810

Senior Clerk
Jeanine Harris
jharris@gloucester-ma.gov
(978) 281-9807