District Staff

Superintendent's Office


Superintendent

Ben Lummis

superintendent@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9800


Executive Assistant

Stephanie Delisi

sdelisi@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9800


Community Engagement & Communications Coordinator


Michael Gaffney

mgaffney@gloucesterschools.com

978-282-3061


Business & Operations


Chief Financial Officer

Gary Frisch

gfrisch@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9802


Director of Finance

TBD

978-281-9803


Accounts Specialist

Stephanie Hendricks

shendricks@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9812


Payroll Specialist

Taylor Hopper

payroll@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9808


Student Health & Emergency Services


Director of Mental Health & Social-Emotional Learning

Amy Kamm

akamm@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6608

(Located at GHS)


Nurse Leader

Jeff Parco

jparco@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9870 - GHS on TWF

978-281-9838 - District Office


Attendance Office

Attendance Supervisor

John Turcios

jturcios@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6630, ext. 26416

Fax: (978) 281-9890

(Located at O'Maley)


Transportation Department


Transportation Director

Lauri Francis

lfrancis@gloucesterschools.com

978-282-3001

(Located at O'Maley)


Transportation Manager

Cameron Locke

clocke@gloucesterschools.com

978-282-3001

(Located at O'Maley)

Teaching & Learning, Title I, & ELL


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning (Until 12/31/22)

Gregg Bach

gbach@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9833


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning

Amy Pasquarello

apasquarello@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9833


Executive Assistant

Brittany Holmes

bholmes@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9815


District Data & Accountability Manager, SIMS/EPIMS Coordinator - Date Accountability

Mike Muniz

mmuniz@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-4925

(Located at O'Maley)


Title I, ELL, Family Community Engagement, and Homeless McKinney-Vento Liaison

Christine Castle

ccastle@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6644


K-8 ELL Family Liaison

Agustina Parsons

agustinaparsons@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6644


PreSchool Program


Preschool Director

Andrea Perella

aperella@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9816


Preschool SPED Coordinator

Rachel Clemenzi

rclemenzi@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9848


Administrative Assistant

Christen Gaudenzi

cgaudenzi@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9848


Human Resource Department


Human Resources Director

Roberta Eason

reason@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9814


Human Resources Administrative Assistant

Jean Amero

jamero2@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9801


Human Resources/Business Office Liaison

Nathan Pomeroy

npomeroy@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9805


Human Resources Consultant

Karen Cunha

hr@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9801


Facilities Department at DPW


Director of Public Works

Michael Hale AICP

mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

Phone: 978-325-5600

Fx: 978-281-3896


Senior Clerk

Jeanine Harris

jharris@gloucester-ma.gov

Special Education Department


Special Education Director

Katie Provost

kprovost@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9804

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Becky Fialho

bfialho@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9804


Information Technology Department


Director of Information Technology

Grant Harris

gharris@gloucesterschools.com

978-81-9844

(Located at GHS)


Information Technology Systems Operations Manager

Brenden Henry

bhenry@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6612

(Located at GHS)


Senior District Systems Administrator

David Leveille

dleveille@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6614

(Located at GHS)


District Systems Administrator

Alex Mason

amason@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6613

(Located at O'Maley)


District Systems Technician

Ethan Haines

ehaines@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6611

(Located at GHS)


District Systems Analyst

Cody Marshall

cmarshall@gloucesterschools.com

978-491-6609

(Located at GHS)


District Jr. Systems Technician

To be determined

978-491-6610

(Located at O'Maley)


Food Service


Food Service Director

Martha-Jo Fleming

mjfleming@gloucesterschools.com

978-281-9806