District Staff

Superintendent's Office


Superintendent

Ben Lummis

superintendent@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9800


Executive Secretary (Confidential)

Stephanie Delisi

sdelisi@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9800




Business & Operations


Chief Financial Officer

Gary Frisch

gfrisch@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9802


Director of Finance

Cody Marshall

codymarshall@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9803


Accounts Specialist

Michelle Lovett

mlovett2@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9812


Administrative Assistant

Maria Puglisi

mpuglisi@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9805


Payroll Specialist

Taylor Hopper

payroll@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9808




Student Health & Emergency Services


Nurse Leader

Jeff Parco

jparco@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9870, ext. - GHS on TWF

(978) 281-9838, ext. - District Office


Attendance Office

Attendance Supervisor

Gail Avery

gavery@gloucesterschools.com

Office: (978) 491-6630, ext. 22325

Fax: (978) 281-9899




Transportation Department


Transportation Director

Lauri Francis

978-282-3001

Teaching & Learning and Title I


Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning

Gregg Bach

gbach@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9833


Executive Secretary (Confidential)

Barbara Dundin

bdundin@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9815


SIMS/EPIMS Coordinator - Data Accountability

Michael Muniz

mmuniz@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-4925, ext. 26360


Title I - Title III 21st Century Program, Family, & Community Engagement Coordinator

Christine Castle

ccastle@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6644, ext. 22308




PreSchool Program


Preschool Administrator

Ann-Marie Jordan

ajordan@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9816


Preschool SPED Coordinator

Cynthia Grinnell

cgrinnell@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9848


Administrative Aide

Christen Gaudenzi

cgaudenzi@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9848




Human Resource Department


Human Resource Director

Roberta Eason

reason@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9814


Human Resources Consultant

Karen Cunha

hr@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9801




Facilities Department


Director of Public Works

Michael Hale AICP

mhale@gloucester-ma.gov

Phone: 978-325-5600

Fx: (978) 281-3896


Senior Clerk

Jeanine Harris

jharris@gloucester-ma.gov

Special Education Department


Special Education Director

Katie Provost

kprovost@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9804

Special Education Administrative Assistant

Rosalie Ferrara

rferrara@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9804




Information Technology Department


Director of Information Technology

Grant Harris

gharris@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9844, ext. 15314


Information Technology Systems Operations Manager

Brenden Henry

bhenry@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6612, ext. 15313


Senior District Systems Administrator

David Leveille

dleveille@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6614, ext. 13210

(Located at GHS)


District Systems Administrator

Alex Mason

amason@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6613, ext. 26350

(Located at O'Maley)


District Systems Technician

Ethan Haines

ehaines@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6611, ext. 1330

(Located at GHS)


District Jr. Systems Technician

Michael Benjamin

mbenjamin@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 491-6610, ext. 26351

(Located at O'Maley)




Food Service


Food Service Director

Martha-Jo Fleming

mjfleming@gloucesterschools.com

(978) 281-9806